Staff

Administration

Amber Parker
Executive Director
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 118
Email: aparker@ijams.org

Cassandra Smith
Office and Finance Manager
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 147
Email: csmith@ijams.org

 

Programming

Jennifer Roder
Education Director
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 130
Email: jroder@ijams.org

Stephen Lyn Bales
Senior Naturalist
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 119
Email: lbales@ijams.org

Christie Collins
Naturalist
Tel: 865-577-4717, ext. 127
Email: ccollins@ijams.org

Ashlind Bray
Naturalist
Tel: 865-577-4717, ext. 114
Email: abray@ijams.org

 

Volunteers

Lauren Bird
Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 135
Email: lbird@ijams.org

 

Exhibits/Wildlife Biology

Louise Conrad
Staff Veterinarian
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 132
Email: lconrad@ijams.org

 

Visitor Services

Sarah Brobst
Visitor Services Manager
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 124
Email: sbrobst@ijams.org

Jill Sublett
Facility Rentals Coordinator
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 142
Email: jsublett@ijams.org

 

Development/Membership

Cindy Hassil
Development Director
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 117
Email: chassil@ijams.org

Elizabeth Newman
Development Assistant
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 123
Email: enewman@ijams.org

 

Grounds Management

Ben Nanny
Grounds Manager
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext.122
Email: bnanny@ijams.org

Jack Gress
Assistant Grounds Manager
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext.129
Email: jgress@ijams.org

 

Facilities Management

Brenda Rayfield
Facilities Manager
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext.129
Email: brayfield@ijams.org

 

River Cleanup

Jake Hudson
River Captain
Tel: 865-386-6719
Email: jhudson@ijams.org