Contact

To contact the front desk please call 865-577-4717 and dial extension 110.  For specific staff e-mail and telephone numbers please reference the list below.

Programming

Jennifer Roder
Education Program Officer
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 130
Email: jroder@ijams.org

Peg Beute
Senior Naturalist
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 114
Email: pbeute@ijams.org

Stephen Lyn Bales
Senior Naturalist
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 119
Email: lbales@ijams.org

Sabrina DeVault
Educator/Naturalist
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 116
Email: sabrina@ijams.org

Visitor Services

Sarah Brobst
Volunteer Coordinator, Gift Shop
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 124
Email: sbrobst@ijams.org

Park Management

Ed Yost
Park Manager
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 129
Email: eyost@ijams.org

Ben Nanny
Assistant Park Manager
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext.122
Email: bnanny@ijams.org

Development/Membership

Mary Thom Adams
Development Officer
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext.117
Email: mtadams@ijams.org

Jeff Taylor
Facility Rentals Coordinator
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 142
Email: jtaylor@ijams.org

Jenny Newby 
Development Assistant
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 123
Email: wdavidson@ijams.org

Exhibits/Wildlife Biology

Louise Conrad
Staff Veterinarian
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 132
Email: lconrad@ijams.org

Administration

Marielle Robertson
Bookkeeper
Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 135
Email: mrobertson@ijams.org

 

Paul James
Executive Director

Tel: 865-577-4717 ext. 118
Email: pjames@ijams.org